About the GCLA

The Greater California Livery Association (GCLA) is a statewide 501-c6 non-profit association, comprised of duly licensed member limousine and bus companies. We work closely with manufacturers, coach builders, support services and vendors, airport authorities, local, state and federal regulatory agencies, to ensure that the needs and concerns of our members are being considered and to promote and protect our industry.

The purpose of the Greater California Livery Association (GCLA) is to address common problems of the private livery industry by all lawful means, and to be an advocate for the private livery industry through appropriate professional counsel and representation, to collaborate and cooperate with other related industries and organizations, and to act in a manner consistent with the public interest, as well as in the interest of this industry and trade.

Further, the Greater California Livery Association (GCLA) provides a statewide as well as a local forum for the exchange of information and views by members of the GCLA, as well as, a mechanism for the collection of information to inform members about matters of mutual interest and concern. Finally, the Greater California Livery Association (GCLA) promotes a level playing field for legal operators and will assist regulatory authorities in the elimination of illegal Limousine Operators. By accomplishing this, the general public will know they are in a safe, insured vehicle

GCLA Mission

The Greater California Livery Association(GCLA) was formed by a group of operators in California to unify and promote the livery industry. The Greater California Livery Association is dedicated to promoting and protecting the California chauffeured transportation industry by educating, informing and providing tangible benefits to its members.

The GCLA believes that each operator has the right to operate their business as they deem it necessary, provided that it complies and operates within the limits of the law. The GCLA will work towards educating its members on what is allowed by the rules and laws of the State of California regulatory agencies and various local agencies



Greater California Livery Association

Greater California Livery Association

2016 GCLA Board of Directors

The Greater California Livery Association (GCLA) Is made up of 12 voting member Directors and 4 non-voting vendor Directors,
with 5 officers. Each Director represents and is responsible for a region throughout the state.

Greater California Livery Association GCLA President
David Kinney
API Global Transportation
Northern California Region
David@aAPIglobal.net

Greater California Livery Association Secretary
Ryan Silva
Epic Transportation
San Diego Region
Ryan@EpicLimo.com

Greater California Livery Association Robert Gaskill
Motev
Los Angeles Region
RGaskill@motev.com

Greater California Livery Association Vendor Director
Steve Wood
South Bay Ford
SteveWood@SBFLM.com

Greater California Livery Association Vendor Director
Patrick O'Brien
O'Brien & Associates
patrick@pobrienlaw.com
Greater California Livery Association 1st Vice President
Kevin Illingworth
Classique Limousines
Orange County Region
Kevin@ClassiqueLimo.com

Greater California Livery Association Gary Bauer
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
Northern California Region
Gary@bauersit.com


Greater California Livery Association Brandan Stein
Exclusive Sedan Service
Los Angeles Region
Brandan@ExclusiveSedan.com

Greater California Livery Association Vendor Director
Lee Martinez
Transcap Insurance Agency
LMartinez@TransCapIns.com
Greater California Livery Association 2nd Vice President
Darren Crossdale
La Costa Limousine
San Diego Region
Darren@lacostalimo.com

Greater California Livery Association Harry Dhillon
Ecko Transportation Worldwide
Northern California Region
Harry@eckolimo.com


Greater California Livery Association Mo Garkani
Continental Limousine
Orange County Region
mogarkani@colsinc.com

Greater California Livery Association Vendor Director
Phil Hartz
Acton SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles
PHartz@SoCalPenske.com
Greater California Livery Association Treasurer
Richard Buell
Diva Limousine
Los Angeles Region
richard.buell@divalimo.com

Greater California Livery Association Raphael Sousa
SF Limo Express
Northern California
raphael@sflimoexpress.net

Greater California Livery Association Perry Barin
Music Express
Los Angeles Region
Perry.Barin@MusicExpress.com

Greater California Livery Association Vendor Director
Jeff Brodsly
Chosen Payments
Jeff.Brodsly@ChosenPayments.com